Throwback Thursday Item #6

This week’s /TBT Item is the…

Orange Sunglasses!!!

Originally released on July 29, 2019-August 5, 2019, the Orange Sunglasses was the 17th Free Item of The Week, and was redeemable with the code /freeitem. However, on, January 30, 2020, this item returned as the 6th Throwback Thursday item, (or tbt,) and could be obtained by using the code /tbt, if you missed it the first time. The Orange Sunglasses has had two ID names in the past; sun_orange (most recent) and sunglasses_black_orange (previous ID). There is no theme for this item, and can be worn on your critter’s eyes.


Fun Fact!

This item’s name used to be “Black Sunglasses with Orange Lens.”



Here’s Some Images Of the Black Sunglasses


Quote of the Day

“The black sunglasses are actually pretty cool, they have the same silhouette as the 3D glasses and go really well with the black ball cap and orange hoodie! Ps. I still think they are too big for the critters face!” – Juke; Box Critters Content Creator, Owner of the Box Critters Guild YouTube Channel, and the Box Critters Guild Twitter! Feel Free to check out his socials, he works very hard on his videos, and plus, he deserves the love. 😁

Do you Want to Be Featured? DM One of US to Find out How!


Kelsey’s Opinion:

I’m glad to be able to get this item again, since I missed it the first time. I don’t really like the glasses, I like the colors, but, I just don’t like how it looks on the critter. It makes the eyes look weird, in my opinion, but it isn’t the worst item I have seen in Box Critters. I like the idea, and I think they look well on their own, just not on the critters.

Nessa’s Opinion:

I really like the orange glasses because they fit really well on the critters. They are a perfect color combo, Black and Orange, and now that their the newest tbt, even more critters can enjoy them. To me, they remind me of sunglasses, so now that we can go outside into the village, forest, and crash site, we have more ways to keep our critters eyes safe. They go well with so many styles too!



Want more Box Critters updates? Make sure to subscribe to our blog to stay updated on the latest news! We appreciate every single one of you! Always remember, every snowglobe matters. 🙂 – Kelsey ❤️


Want to See Some Blog Posts Made by Us? Click the Links Below!


Want to See When There is the Most Updates? Check Below!

January 2020
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started